More yarn!

Sunday after church, my friend gave me a bunch of yarn that she couldn’t use! Yippee!

image

My friend crochets edges around fleece material to make blankets for children in the hospital. I was so thrilled to get so much yarn! I am even more excited that so much of it is the same color! I have found another sweater pattern to make. Hopefully it’ll go better than my last attempt. That one is a little baggy, this next one will not be as big, but it will take me a while, as it is a more challenging pattern.

I’ve made a few cards this week, and I’m starting on Easter cards.

image

image

image

One thought on “More yarn!”

  1. WooHoo!! Nice yarn and beautiful cards. Looks like lots of work!! Shalom < GLYASDI !!!
    Love you!! Aunt Mary xoxox

    Like

Leave a Reply

