Making more

I neglected to mention in last week’s blog the yarn my GA Mother gave me! Some of it has gone toward a prayer shawl that I’m making.

image

After I cleaned and shined Mrs. Calabash at last Saturday’s car show, I finished her name tag/license plate cover.
image

Making supper is a regular thing for me, but this gorgeous meal looked to pretty to eat without taking a picture. It’s modified bacon and tomato stir-fry! Mmm!

image

Usually I make birthday cards, but when a gift card is going along, it’s easier and less time consuming to make these gift card holders.

image

image

I made more preemie hats with some softer yarn.

image

I’m over half done with the prayer shawl, so there’ll probably be a picture next week.

One thought on “Making more”

Leave a Reply

