A card making day!

Aunt Mary excitedly approved the hanging dishtowel I surprised her with last week, and was willing to let me cut up towels to make more! Unfortunately, it was crunch time for dad’s birthday party, and I was unable to finish them while I was there. I’ll finish them and get them back to her soon.

Once John and I returned to Unadilla Monday night, I realized that I hadn’t made my dad any thank you cards to send out. Tuesday I made 16 thank you cards!
image

Don’t forget to check out my Etsy shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/1craftyyan!

On the way to and from John’s appointment yesterday, I finished another hat, and made some preemie hats from the soft yarn that Aunt Mary gave me. I gave them to Janet last night.
image

One thought on “A card making day!”

  1. Nice thank you cards you made and the little hats!! The hats will keep little heads warm.
    Aunt Mary xoxox

    Like

Leave a Reply

