More cards!

First I made a sympathy card for my lil bro and his family since they put their dog SAM down. SAM was older than 4 of their kids!

image

Our daughter told me that the cool birthday card I made her had gotten over 200 likes on her greyhound page, and that one of her friends said I should have an Etsy shop! Guess what? I do have an Etsy shop!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/ 1craftyyan

image

Shadow and I met our neighbors at the hotel, and I enjoyed talking to them. They’re celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary this year, so I made them a card.

image

We found out that yesterday was one of John’s cousin’s birthday, so I made her a card too!

image

With all the free time I’ve been given, I should be able to get a lot of crocheting done!

One thought on “More cards!”

  1. I wrote a comment but I don’t know whether or not it went. Great cards. You are good.
    Miss you. Love Aunt Mary GLYASDI !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

