One, ah ah ah, one card! 

It’s been a slow week of crafting, but I did make one card! 

Driving the rig wears me or physically and mentally, so when we get to our destination, I just want to lay in the couch and recover. 

Now that we’re parked for a while, I may get something done, but of course I’ve got 5 nieces and a nephew aroynd, so I may not! 

One thought on “One, ah ah ah, one card! ”

  1. That is a beautiful card!! Just relax and enjoy your time with your Nieces and nephew, brother, sister-in-law , and your Dad!!! You can always make crafts another time–unless it is for me!! xoxoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

