Ballerina kitty! 

I added tulle to the shorts I made for my niece in Idaho, so they’re a tutu and shorts all in one! 

I also finally completed the tutu that my niece requested for her cat! 

Her cat was not thrilled. 

My mom gave me some cardstock, and I’ve incorporated it into two of the cards I finished this week.

The crochet project I started this week will be a secondary project to the cards for a few more weeks, but I have to have it done by January.

One thought on “Ballerina kitty! ”

Leave a Reply

