Moving right along

Because I didn’t have to take time to get dressed for several days, I could get that much more crocheting done! 

I finished the prayer blanket for my friend’s niece, and John mailed it for me, (since I wasn’t getting dressed). 

Then Shadow and I went back to the cube blanket! 

I like how it turned out, but if I make another one, I won’t piece the diamonds together with scraps, I’ll make sure I have enough yarn to make the entire diamond. 

My current project is a kitty snuggie that my niece helped me design. I’m excited about it, and it’s about half done. There are potlucks this weekend, one at the campground and one at church, then next week starts health appointments for both of us, so my upcoming days may not be so productive. 

One thought on “Moving right along”

Leave a Reply

