Hibernating! 

I’ve given a lot of the scrubbies I made to family we’ve visited this week. During our recent cold spell, when I was hibernating in bed, Shadow hibernated with me, and I made these cards. 

I also made some card fronts. They still need to be attached to cards.

During the week, I made more freezer meals, including crock pot kickin’ chicken, pot roast, Bahama Mama pork chops, 

and Philly Cheese Steak stuffed peppers. 

They still have to be baked x10 minutes

We may eat them tonight for St. Patrick’s Day! 

One thought on “Hibernating! ”

Leave a Reply

