Candy cane stripe

This card will go to our friend Virgi this weekend.

I made two more washcloth scrubbies to finish up the scrubbie yarn. 

From some of the yarn that Miss Margie from church gave me, I modified the blanket that was partially done, and added a candy cane stripe edge. It wasn’t a quick finish, but I really like it! I’ll give the finished product to Miss Margie for the church’s spring fling, or whatever she wants to do with it. It measures 27″ x 35″.

One thought on “Candy cane stripe”

Leave a Reply

