Sunflowers and scrubbies! 

I made two scrubbies to give to John’s cousin. 

When we arrived at Four Oaks, I met Bernice. She and her husband are the work camper hosts here. Wednesday, while we were waiting for the honey dipper (see Oh Crap!) , she and I chatted more, and I found out that she is also a Dale Jr fan! She has pretty flowers outside of her rig, and was starting sunflowers! I enjoyed visiting with her, and I hope she likes the sunflower card and a scrubbie with Dale Jr colors! 

I’m over halfway through the yarn I bought on sale a few weeks ago. I’ve made 8 chemo caps this week. Shadow wanted to be in the picture. 

One thought on “Sunflowers and scrubbies! ”

Leave a Reply

