Rainy days = Crochet days!

It has been less than 2 months since John bought me the 21 skeins of Hobby Lobby’s I Love this Cotton. I’m working on my last skein, and have made 33 chemo caps so far, and one “messy bun” hat for my niece and I to share.  

This weeks caps

I also made several scrubbies. 

Several cards. 

And I completed this piece with a heart pattern. The heart was finished when it was given to me, so I didn’t have much to do. I think it would make a nice face towel, so I made a washcloth to go with it. 

What’s next? Probably completing more unfinished projects. 

One thought on “Rainy days = Crochet days!”

Leave a Reply

