Big mouth bag monster

I made special scrubbies! 

They’re special because 1) they’re for our oldest daughter, and 2) she chose the material, which is thicker and scrubbier than what I usually use. They worked up a little different because the sizing was not what I am used to, but they’ll scrub some dishes, for sure! 

In one of my cleaning and organizing frenzies this week, the plastic bags got the best of me, so I made a bag monster! 

I have been wanting to make one for a while. Of course I can’t leave him hanging on the outside of the cupboard, because that’s not a good selling point, but he’s good at keeping the bags in! I won’t give the next one such a big mouth! It stretches a lot! 

I also made some cards.

While we’re waiting for the rig to be finished, I’m working on a messy bun hat for my niece.

Leave a Reply

