Scrubby lessons

I was looking forward to relaxing at the family reunion, and I took some scrubby material to make scrubbies and share. My granddaughter in law was interested in learning how to make them, and it was nice to visit with her while we relaxed and created! 

I also took yarn to make granny squares, and am now working on putting them together. 

I’ve worked on finishing the baby blanket project this week, and hopefully I can show you the finished product in next week’s blog!

One thought on “Scrubby lessons”

Leave a Reply

